For general inquiries, feel free to contact our administrative office at (708) 343-5637. If you need directions on how to get to us, please click here.

Broadview Park District

2600 S. 13th Avenue

Broadview, Illinois 60155

Phone: (708) 343-5637 || Fax: (708) 681-0106 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Reggie Davis | Executive Director | rdavis@broadviewparkdistrict.net

RAShaun Davis | Business Manager  | Rdavis2@BROADVIEWPARKDISTRICT.NET

Carmen young | Park Manager | cyoung@broadviewparkdistrict.net

JOSie CANO | ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT | JCANO@BROADVIEWPARKDISTRICT.NET

JOCELYN CONTRERAS | ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT | JCONTRERAS@BROADVIEWPARKDISTRICT.NET

Jabari Carter | administrative Assistant | jcarter@BROADVIEWPARKDISTRICT.NET

Joyce Muhammad | Administrative Assistant | JMuhammad@broadviewparkdistrict.net

 

RECREATION

CYNTHIA TIDWELL | RECREATION SUPERVISOR | CTIDWELL@BROADVIEWPARKDISTRICT.NET

Sheila Kelly| Front Desk Assistant | skelly@BROADVIEWPARKDISTRICT.NET

JOMO LITTLE | RECREATION ASSISTANT | JLITTLE@BROADVIEWPARKDISTRICT.NET

CLAUDE BROWN | RECREATION ASSISTANT | CBROWN@BROADVIEWPARKDISTRICT.NET

BRANDON BANKS | RECREATION ASSISTANT | BBANKS@BROADVIEWPARKDISTRICT.NET

Deandra Fairman | recreation assistant | dfairman@broadviewparkdistrict.net

Eubrina Lewis | Recreation Assistant | elewis@broadviewparkdistrict.net

BETTY DAVIS | RECREATION ASSISTANT | BDAVIS@BROADVIEWPARKDISTRICT.NET

 

BUILDINGS & GROUNDS

sherman flowers | FACILITIES Supervisor | sflowers@BROADVIEWPARKDISTRICT.NET

 

 

 

 

 

I never did a day’s work in my life. It was all fun.
— Thomas Edison